Kontakt oss

VARP Entreprenør AS
Org nr: NO 911 839 989mva
Besøks adresse: Øvre Nedmarken 22, 3370 Vikersund
Post adresse: Pb 86, 3341 Åmot

Faktura VARP Entreprenør AS
292606174945831@voucher.24sevenoffice.com

EHF nr: 911839989

Daglig leder
Reier Andre Sønju
932 42 018
andre@varpgruppen.no

Avdelingsleder VVS
Rune Sønju
909 75 426
rune@varpgruppen.no

Avdelingsleder Elektro
Vegard Kjemperud
911 95 115
vegard@varpgruppen.no

Byggeleder
Frank Jensen
932 43 895
frank@varpgruppen.no

Kontorleder
Christie Smith
917 10 365
christie@varpgruppen.no

VARP Eiendom AS
Org nr: NO 990 698 511
Besøks adresse: Øvre Nedmarken 22, 3370 Vikersund
Post adresse: Pb 86, 3341 Åmot

Faktura VARP EiendomAS
198553204536431@voucher.24sevenoffice.com

EHF nr: 990698511

Petter Tangen
908 88 770
petter@varpgruppen.no

 

VARP Hytta AS
Org nr: NO 918 643 850
Besøks adresse: Øvre Nedmarken 22, 3370 Vikersund
Post adresse: Pb 86, 3341 Åmot

Fakturainformasjon:
670429050922393@voucher.24sevenoffice.com
EHF nr : 918643850

Petter Tangen
908 88 770
petter@varpgruppen.no